Webinars

Register Today

Fri, October 29

9-11am PT / 12-2pm ET

Tues, December 7

4-6pm PT / 7-9pm ET

After registering, please read the Radical Listening Manual to prepare for your virtual learning session.

Listening is a skill that can be taught, but it also must be practiced. Suggested donation for attending is $20, but no one will be turned away for lack of funds.